Contatti

Studio Piantella
Via Nazario Sauro, 5
43121 Parma (PR) Italy

 

Tel.     +39 0521 206209
           +39 0521 286201
Fax     +39 0521 289894
Email  mailbox@studiopiantella.it
      
Dott. Alberto Piantella
a.piantella@studiopiantella.it
Dott. Paolo Zalera
p.zalera@studiopiantella.it
Dott. Pier Luigi Marchini
pl.marchini@studiopiantella.it
Dott.ssa Monica Nicolini
m.nicolini@studiopiantella.it
Dott.ssa Margherita Spaggiari
m.spaggiari@studiopiantella.it
Dott.ssa Elisa Filippi
e.filippi@studiopiantella.it
Dott. Tommaso Talamona
t.talamona@studiopiantella.it

Potete contattarci direttamente dal sito compilando il seguente form: